Northern Utah AGA

PO Box 11926
Salt Lake City, UT  84147

Membership Director
Susan Stengel
801-545-5590

sstengel@utah.gov

Treasurer-Elect

Open



President
Tenielle Humphreys
801-245-7206
tenielleyoung@utah.gov

Chapter Recognition
Open

President-Elect
Jim Grover
801-538-8860
jimgrover@utah.gov


Education Director
Daniel Frei

801-538-4359

dfrei@utah.gov

Past President
Jill Flygare
801-538-1573
jflygare@utah.gov


Program Director
Werner Haidenthaller

wernerh57@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Micah Richards
801-545-5577
micahwrichards@utah.gov

Communications Director
Open

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Community Services Director
Niclas Hales

801-963-3507

Nhales@wvc-ut.gov

Meetings Director
Michelle Bartlett
801-545-5672

mbartlett@utah.gov

Secretary
Mel Castillo
801-538-4188

mcastillo@utah.gov


Webmaster
Larry Simpson
801-538-3092

lsimpson@utah.gov