Northern Utah AGA

PO Box 11926
Salt Lake City, UT  84147

Community Services Director
Niclas Hales

801-963-3507

Nhales@wvc-ut.gov

Communications Director
Jim Grover
801-245-7207
jimgrover@utah.gov

Past President
John Baylis
801-538-3747
jbaylis@utah.gov


Education Director
Daniel Frei

801-538-4359

dfrei@utah.gov

Secretary
Mel Castillo
801-538-4188

mcastillo@utah.gov


CHAPTER OFFICERS 2016-2017

Program Director
Werner Haidenthaller

wernerh57@hotmail.com

President
Jill Flygare
801-538-8823
jflygare@utah.gov

Treasurer-Elect
Micah Richard

801-545-5577

micahwrichards@utah.gov


Webmaster
Larry Simpson
801-538-3092

lsimpson@utah.gov

Chapter Recognition
Open

Membership Director
Susan Stengel
801-545-5590

sstengel@utah.gov

President-Elect
Tenielle Young
801-245-7206
tenielleyoung@utah.gov


Treasurer
Diana Webb
801-965-4934
dianawebb@utah.gov


Meetings Director
Michelle Bartlett
801-545-5672

mbartlett@utah.gov