Education Director
Tenielle Young
801-538-1570

tenielleyoung@utah.gov

Secretary
Mel Castillo
801-538-4188

mcastillo@utah.gov


Program Director
Brian Ipson
801-888-1118

brian.ipson@schools.utah.gov


President
John Baylis
801-538-3747
jbaylis@utah.gov


Meetings Director
Michelle Bartlett
801-545-5672

mbartlett@utah.gov

Treasurer-Elect
Diana Webb
801-965-4934
dianawebb@utah.gov

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Community Services Director
Niclas Hales

801-963-3507

Nhales@wvc-ut.gov

Chapter Recognition
Open

Communications Director
Jim Grover
801-245-7207
jimgrover@utah.gov

Webmaster
Larry Simpson
801-538-3092

lsimpson@utah.gov

Past President
Joe Brown
801-965-4476
jbrown@utah.gov


Treasurer
Judy Harvey
801-965-4741

judyharvey@utah.gov


Northern Utah AGA

PO Box 11926
Salt Lake City, UT  84147

Membership Director
Susan Stengel
801-545-5590

sstengel@utah.gov

President-Elect
Jill Flygare
801-245-7206
jflygare@utah.gov