Membership Director
Susan Stengel
801-545-5590

sstengel@utah.gov

Education Director
Tenielle Young
801-538-1570

tenielleyoung@utah.gov

Meetings Director
Michelle Bartlett
801-545-5672

mbartlett@utah.gov

Treasurer-Elect
Diana Webb
801-965-4934
dianawebb@utah.gov

President
John Baylis
801-538-3747
jbaylis@utah.gov


Program Director
Brian Ipson
801-888-1118

brian.ipson@schools.utah.gov


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Northern Utah AGA

PO Box 11926
Salt Lake City, UT  84147

Chapter Recognition
Open

Secretary
Mel Castillo
801-538-4188

mcastillo@utah.gov


Treasurer
Judy Harvey
801-965-4741

judyharvey@utah.gov


President-Elect
Jill Flygare
801-245-7206
jflygare@utah.gov


Past President
Joe Brown
801-965-4476
jbrown@utah.gov


Community Services Director
Niclas Hales

801-963-3507

Nhales@wvc-ut.gov

Communications Director
Jim Grover
801-245-7207
jimgrover@utah.gov

Webmaster
Larry Simpson
801-538-3092

lsimpson@utah.gov