Northern Utah AGA

PO Box 11926
Salt Lake City, UT  84147

Meetings Director
Michelle Bartlett
801-545-5672

mbartlett@utah.gov


Communications Director
Joey Palmiotti
801-538-3196

jpalmiotti@utah.gov

Past President
Letty Debenham
801-538-3364

ldebenham@utah.gov


Webmaster
Larry Simpson
801-538-3092

lsimpson@utah.gov

Membership Director
Edith Mayer
801-545-5613

emayer@utah.gov

Treasurer-Elect
Cathy Dudley
801-538-7667

cathy.dudley@schools.utah.gov

Treasurer
Judy Harvey
801-965-4741

judyharvey@utah.gov


Secretary
Mel Castillo
801-538-4188

mcastillo@utah.gov


Community Services Director
Evelyn Gruter
801-538-3013

egruter@utah.gov

President
Joe Brown
801-965-4476

jbrown@utah.gov


CHAPTER OFFICERS 2014-2015

President-Elect
John Baylis
801-538-3747

jbaylis@utah.gov


Education Director
Tenielle Young
801-538-1570

tenielleyoung@utah.gov

Program Director
Brian Ipson
801-888-1118

brian.ipson@schools.utah.gov