Northern Utah AGA

PO Box 11926
Salt Lake City, UT  84147

Treasurer
Judy Harvey
(801) 965-4741
judyharvey@utah.gov

Community Services Director
Evelyn Gruter
801-538-3013

egruter@utah.gov

Secretary
Cathy Dudley
(801) 538-7667
cathy.dudley@schools.utah.gov


Past President
Brenda Lee
(801) 538-3102
brendalee@utah.gov

President
Letty Debenham
(801) 538-3364
ldebenham@utah.gov

Meetings Director
Michelle Bartlett
801-545-5672

mbartlett@utah.gov


Program Director
John Baylis
801-538-3747
jbaylis@utah.gov


Communications Director
Joey Palmiotti
801-538-3196

jpalmiotti@utah.gov

Membership Director
Loretta Tatum
(801) 538-3160
ltatum@utah.gov

Webmaster
Larry Simpson
801-538-3092

lsimpson@utah.gov

President-Elect
Joe Brown
(801) 965-4476
jbrown@utah.gov

Historian
Sean Williford
(801) 366-7752
sean.williford@urs.org

Education Director
Brenda Lee
(801) 538-3102
brendalee@utah.gov

CHAPTER OFFICERS 2013-2014